The Chemical Detective By Fiona Erskine » MojoBB

Spread the love

The Chemical Detective by Fiona ErskineEnglish | 2019 | Mystery/Thriller| ePUB | 3.5 MB

For fans of Killing Eve and Orphan X comes the electrifying Chemical Detective

Dr Jaq Silver. Skier, scientist, international jet-setter, explosives expert. She blows things up to keep people safe.

Working on avalanche control in Slovenia, Jaq stumbles across a problem with a consignment of explosives. After raising a complaint with the supplier, a multinational chemical company, her evidence disappears. Jaq is warned, threatened, accused of professional incompetence and suspended. Taking her complaint further, she narrowly escapes death only to be framed for murder. Escaping from police custody, she sets out to find the key to the mystery.

Racing between the snowy slopes of Slovenia and the ghostly ruins of Chernobyl, can she uncover the truth before her time runs out?

https://userupload.net/ctpt2h2q261q
Like this:Like Loading…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OKINAWA FLAT BELLY TONIC*Trusted by Hollywood*

What Is the Okinawa Flat Belly Tonic?


The Okinawa Flat Belly Tonic is a new one of a kind weight loss “tonic” supplement. It helps men and women burn fat fast using a simple 20-second Japanese tonic and It is trusted by Hollywood.

100% Genuine